Lady Hairy Armpits Smell
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

work jokes

2 posters

Go down

work jokes Empty work jokes

Post  Destroyer Madril Wed Jan 23, 2008 9:13 pm

everyday jokes
Destroyer Madril
Destroyer Madril
You smell like Hairy Lady Armpits!

Back to top Go down

work jokes Empty Re: work jokes

Post  Destroyer Madril Wed Jan 23, 2008 9:14 pm

Change of Command Officer: "Soldier, do you have change for a dollar?"

Soldier: "Sure, buddy."

Officer: "That’s no way to address an officer! Let’s try it again. Soldier, do you have change for a dollar?"

Soldier: "No, sir!"
Destroyer Madril
Destroyer Madril

Back to top Go down

Post  Destroyer Madril Wed Jan 23, 2008 9:14 pm

A young man from Minnesota moves to Florida and goes to a big "everything under one roof" department store looking for a job.

The Manager says, "Do you have any sales experience?" The kid says "Yeah. I was a salesman back in Minnesota ."

Well, the boss liked the kid and gave him the job. "You start tomorrow. I'll come down after we close and see how you did."

His first day on the job was rough, but he got through it. After the store was locked up, the boss came down. "How many customers bought something from you today?"

The kid says "One".

The boss says "Just One? Our sales people average 20 to 30 customers a day. How much was the sale for?"

The kid says "$101, 237.65".

The boss says "$101,237.65? What the heck did you sell?"

The kid says, "First, I sold him a small fish hook. Then I sold hi m a medium fishhook. Then I sold him a larger fishhook. Then I sold him a new fishing rod. Then I asked him where he was going fishing and he said down the coast, so I told him he was going to need a boat, so we went down to the boat department and I sold him a twin engine Chris Craft. Then he said he didn't think his Honda Civic would pull it, so I took him down to the automotive department and sold him that 4x4 Expedition."